Coming Around by honorh

Story Title:   Coming Around
Author Name: honorh
Story Url: Story Link 1
Content Rating: Adult
Status: Complete
Length: 7,710
Story Summary: He sees her for the first time. She sees him for the last.

Gioia’s Rec:
Post-Doomsday, Rose has a strange encounter at Bad Wolf Bay with a man she hasn’t met yet.  I love the timey-wimey nature of this fic and the very real, angry, frightened, passionate emotions.  But most of all, I love how strong Rose is here.  She’s fantastic.  When I prepared this rec for posting, I couldn’t help but re-read it for the umpteenth time, and I found I love it just as much as ever.

About Gioia

I'm a wife and mother and, when not tied up with responsibilities, I read non-stop. I love to share my favorite stories with others, thus the existence of my blog.
This entry was posted in Amnesia, Companion: Rose Tyler, Content Rating-DW: Adult (NC-17), Conventional (Canon) Couple, Doctor Who, Doctor-08, Doctor-09, Doctor/Rose, Drama/Angst, Het: M/F, Hurt/Comfort, Missing Moment, Pre-canon setting, Reunion-fic, Romance, Spoilers for DW Series 2, Tragedy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

