Among the Muggles Again by snuggle the muggle

Story Title: Among the Muggles Again
Author Name: snuggle the muggle
Story Url: Story Link
Content Rating: Teen
Status: Completed
Length: Epic
Story Summary: This story is set between the 6th and 7th years of Harry’s time at Hogwarts. The war is at full strength now and, hoping to turn the tide against Voldemort, Dumbledore has concocted a plan. OotP spoilers and some romance.

Gioia’s Rec:
I really love this story. I thoroughly enjoyed the original character, Cassie, a muggle whose exposure to the wizarding world becomes a focus of the sequels. Her POV becomes one that you can relate to thoroughly, due largely to how well written and well-rounded she is. Because of its originality, this is one fic I’ve read several times as it has stayed with me long after I finished each reading. There are 4 sequels to this epic-length story with various pairings of their own.

About Gioia

I'm a wife and mother and, when not tied up with responsibilities, I read non-stop. I love to share my favorite stories with others, thus the existence of my blog.
This entry was posted in Action/Adventure, Fluff, Friendship/Mentorship, Harry Potter, Harry-centric, Het: M/F, Original Character featured, Original Character/Canon Character, Spoilers for Order of the Phoenix, Unconventional Couple and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

