PSA: Still Here

Goodness. It’s been over a year since my last post. I’m actually still here and read as much as ever. However Hubby’s ill health turned out to be a heart defect which my youngest child has, too, landing them both in wheelchairs. Thus, writing up my recs has been increasingly difficult.

If you’re interested in my reading list, follow the links in the sidebar to my Fanfiction.net and AO3 accounts, where I continue to Favorite and Bookmark, respectively, those stories I most enjoy. Eventually, I hope to update my favorite books over here, too. In the meantime, the “Future Recs” section, above, has some of these noted, too. And if you’ve got favorites of your own to share, I’m always interested in reading your thoughts on the section, above, labled “Share Your Recs.”

Happy New Year, and many blessings, to you all.
Gioia

About Gioia

I'm a wife and mother and, when not tied up with responsibilities, I read non-stop. I love to share my favorite stories with others, thus the existence of my blog.
This entry was posted in PSA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

